Sat Feb 2, 8:30 AM - Sun Feb 3, 6:00 PM (AEDT)

Clean Health Fitness Institute, 13-15 Smith St, Chatswood, NSW, Australia

PERFORMANCE NUTRITION COACH LEVEL 1

Mon Feb 4, 8:30 AM - Tue Feb 5, 6:00 PM (AEDT)

Clean Health Fitness Institute, 13-15 Smith St, Chatswood, NSW, Australia

PERFORMANCE NUTRITION COACH LEVEL 2

Wed Feb 6, 8:00 AM - Fri Feb 8, 6:00 PM (AEDT)

Clean Health Fitness Institute, 13-15 Smith St, Chatswood, NSW, Australia

PERFORMANCE PT COACH LEVEL 1

Our world leading performance coaching certification program for personal trainers and strength coaches!

Sat Feb 9, 8:00 AM - Sun Feb 10, 6:00 PM (AEDT)

Clean Health Fitness Institute, 13-15 Smith St, Chatswood, NSW, Australia

PERFORMANCE PT COACH LEVEL 2

Our world leading performance coaching certification program for personal trainers and strength coaches!

Mon Feb 11, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (AEDT)

Clean Health Fitness Institute, 13-15 Smith St, Chatswood, NSW, Australia

THE ART OF GENERAL POPULATION TRANSFORMATIONS

Sat Feb 23, 8:30 AM - Sun Feb 24, 6:00 PM (AEDT)

Bodyseek Personal Training, 6/92-100 Champion Road, Williamstown, VIC, Australia

PERFORMANCE NUTRITION COACH LEVEL 1

Mon Feb 25, 8:30 AM - Tue Feb 26, 6:00 PM (AEDT)

Bodyseek Personal Training, 6/92-100 Champion Road, Williamstown, VIC, Australia

PERFORMANCE NUTRITION COACH LEVEL 2

Wed Feb 27, 8:00 AM - Fri Mar 1, 6:00 PM (AEDT)

Bodyseek Personal Training, 6/92-100 Champion Road, Williamstown, VIC, Australia

PERFORMANCE PT COACH LEVEL 1

Our world leading performance coaching certification program for personal trainers and strength coaches!

Sat Mar 2, 8:00 AM - Sun Mar 3, 6:00 PM (AEDT)

Bodyseek Personal Training, 6/92-100 Champion Road, Williamstown, VIC, Australia

PERFORMANCE PT COACH LEVEL 2

Our world leading performance coaching certification program for personal trainers and strength coaches!

Mon Mar 4, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (AEDT)

Bodyseek Personal Training, 6/92-100 Champion Road, Williamstown, VIC, Australia

BUILDING THE ULTIMATE PT BUSINESS

Sat Mar 16, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (AEDT)

Bodyseek Personal Training, 6/92-100 Champion Road, Williamstown, VIC, Australia

THE ART OF GENERAL POPULATION TRANSFORMATIONS

Sat Apr 27, 8:30 AM - Sun Apr 28, 6:00 PM (AEST)

Clean Health Fitness Institute, 13-15 Smith St, Chatswood, NSW, Australia

PERFORMANCE NUTRITION COACH LEVEL 1

Mon Apr 29, 8:30 AM - Tue Apr 30, 6:00 PM (AEST)

Clean Health Fitness Institute, 13-15 Smith St, Chatswood, NSW, Australia

PERFORMANCE NUTRITION COACH LEVEL 2

Wed May 1, 8:00 AM - Fri May 3, 6:00 PM (AEST)

Clean Health Fitness Institute, 13-15 Smith St, Chatswood, NSW, Australia

PERFORMANCE PT COACH LEVEL 1

Our world leading performance coaching certification program for personal trainers and strength coaches!

Sat May 4, 8:00 AM - Sun May 5, 6:00 PM (AEST)

Clean Health Fitness Institute, 13-15 Smith St, Chatswood, NSW, Australia

PERFORMANCE PT COACH LEVEL 2

Our world leading performance coaching certification program for personal trainers and strength coaches!

Mon May 6, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (AEST)

Clean Health Fitness Institute, 13-15 Smith St, Chatswood, NSW, Australia

THE ART OF GENERAL POPULATION TRANSFORMATIONS

Sat May 11, 8:30 AM - Sun May 12, 5:00 PM (AEST)

Bodyseek Personal Training, 6/92-100 Champion Road, Williamstown, VIC, Australia

PERFORMANCE NUTRITION COACH LEVEL 1

Mon May 13, 8:30 AM - Tue May 14, 6:00 PM (AEST)

Bodyseek Personal Training, 6/92-100 Champion Road, Williamstown, VIC, Australia

PERFORMANCE NUTRITION COACH LEVEL 2

Wed May 15, 8:00 AM - Fri May 17, 6:00 PM (AEST)

Bodyseek Personal Training, 6/92-100 Champion Road, Williamstown, VIC, Australia

PERFORMANCE PT COACH LEVEL 1

Our world leading performance coaching certification program for personal trainers and strength coaches!

Sat May 18, 8:00 AM - Sun May 19, 6:00 PM (AEST)

Bodyseek Personal Training, 6/92-100 Champion Road, Williamstown, VIC, Australia

PERFORMANCE PT COACH LEVEL 2

Our world leading performance coaching certification program for personal trainers and strength coaches!

Mon May 20, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (AEST)

Bodyseek Personal Training, 6/92-100 Champion Road, Williamstown, VIC, Australia

THE ART OF GENERAL POPULATION TRANSFORMATIONS

Fri May 24, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (AEST)

Clean Health Fitness Institute, 13-15 Smith St, Chatswood, NSW, Australia

BUILDING THE ULTIMATE PT BUSINESS