Sat. Feb 2, 8:30 AM - Sun. Feb 3, 6:00 PM, 2019 (AEDT)

Clean Health Fitness Institute, 13-15 Smith St, Chatswood, NSW, Australia

PERFORMANCE NUTRITION COACH LEVEL 1

Mon. Feb 4, 8:30 AM - Tue. Feb 5, 6:00 PM, 2019 (AEDT)

Clean Health Fitness Institute, 13-15 Smith St, Chatswood, NSW, Australia

PERFORMANCE NUTRITION COACH LEVEL 2

Wed. Feb 6, 8:00 AM - Fri. Feb 8, 6:00 PM, 2019 (AEDT)

Clean Health Fitness Institute, 13-15 Smith St, Chatswood, NSW, Australia

PERFORMANCE PT COACH LEVEL 1

Our world leading performance coaching certification program for personal trainers and strength coaches!

Sat. Feb 9, 8:00 AM - Sun. Feb 10, 6:00 PM, 2019 (AEDT)

Clean Health Fitness Institute, 13-15 Smith St, Chatswood, NSW, Australia

PERFORMANCE PT COACH LEVEL 2

Our world leading performance coaching certification program for personal trainers and strength coaches!

Mon. Feb 11, 2019, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (AEDT)

Clean Health Fitness Institute, 13-15 Smith St, Chatswood, NSW, Australia

THE ART OF GENERAL POPULATION TRANSFORMATIONS

Sat. Feb 23, 8:30 AM - Sun. Feb 24, 5:00 PM, 2019 (AEDT)

Bodyseek Personal Training, 6/92-100 Champion Road, Williamstown, VIC, Australia

PERFORMANCE NUTRITION COACH LEVEL 1

Mon. Feb 25, 8:30 AM - Tue. Feb 26, 6:00 PM, 2019 (AEDT)

Bodyseek Personal Training, 6/92-100 Champion Road, Williamstown, VIC, Australia

PERFORMANCE NUTRITION COACH LEVEL 2

Wed. Feb 27, 8:00 AM - Fri. Mar 1, 6:00 PM, 2019 (AEDT)

Bodyseek Personal Training, 6/92-100 Champion Road, Williamstown, VIC, Australia

PERFORMANCE PT COACH LEVEL 1

Our world leading performance coaching certification program for personal trainers and strength coaches!

Sat. Mar 2, 8:00 AM - Sun. Mar 3, 6:00 PM, 2019 (AEDT)

Bodyseek Personal Training, 6/92-100 Champion Road, Williamstown, VIC, Australia

PERFORMANCE PT COACH LEVEL 2

Our world leading performance coaching certification program for personal trainers and strength coaches!

Mon. Mar 4, 2019, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (AEDT)

Bodyseek Personal Training, 6/92-100 Champion Road, Williamstown, VIC, Australia

BUILDING THE ULTIMATE PT BUSINESS

Sat. Mar 9, 2019, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (AEDT)

Bodyseek Personal Training, 6/92-100 Champion Road, Williamstown, VIC, Australia

THE ART OF GENERAL POPULATION TRANSFORMATIONS

Sat. Apr 27, 8:30 AM - Sun. Apr 28, 6:00 PM, 2019 (AEST)

Clean Health Fitness Institute, 13-15 Smith St, Chatswood, NSW, Australia

PERFORMANCE NUTRITION COACH LEVEL 1

Mon. Apr 29, 8:30 AM - Tue. Apr 30, 6:00 PM, 2019 (AEST)

Clean Health Fitness Institute, 13-15 Smith St, Chatswood, NSW, Australia

PERFORMANCE NUTRITION COACH LEVEL 2

Wed. May 1, 8:00 AM - Fri. May 3, 6:00 PM, 2019 (AEST)

Clean Health Fitness Institute, 13-15 Smith St, Chatswood, NSW, Australia

PERFORMANCE PT COACH LEVEL 1

Our world leading performance coaching certification program for personal trainers and strength coaches!

Sat. May 4, 8:00 AM - Sun. May 5, 6:00 PM, 2019 (AEST)

Clean Health Fitness Institute, 13-15 Smith St, Chatswood, NSW, Australia

PERFORMANCE PT COACH LEVEL 2

Our world leading performance coaching certification program for personal trainers and strength coaches!

Mon. May 6, 2019, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (AEST)

Clean Health Fitness Institute, 13-15 Smith St, Chatswood, NSW, Australia

THE ART OF GENERAL POPULATION TRANSFORMATIONS

Sat. May 11, 8:30 AM - Sun. May 12, 5:00 PM, 2019 (AEST)

Bodyseek Personal Training, 6/92-100 Champion Road, Williamstown, VIC, Australia

PERFORMANCE NUTRITION COACH LEVEL 1

Mon. May 13, 8:30 AM - Tue. May 14, 6:00 PM, 2019 (AEST)

Bodyseek Personal Training, 6/92-100 Champion Road, Williamstown, VIC, Australia

PERFORMANCE NUTRITION COACH LEVEL 2

Wed. May 15, 8:00 AM - Fri. May 17, 6:00 PM, 2019 (AEST)

Bodyseek Personal Training, 6/92-100 Champion Road, Williamstown, VIC, Australia

PERFORMANCE PT COACH LEVEL 1

Our world leading performance coaching certification program for personal trainers and strength coaches!

Sat. May 18, 8:00 AM - Sun. May 19, 6:00 PM, 2019 (AEST)

Bodyseek Personal Training, 6/92-100 Champion Road, Williamstown, VIC, Australia

PERFORMANCE PT COACH LEVEL 2

Our world leading performance coaching certification program for personal trainers and strength coaches!

Mon. May 20, 2019, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (AEST)

Bodyseek Personal Training, 6/92-100 Champion Road, Williamstown, VIC, Australia

THE ART OF GENERAL POPULATION TRANSFORMATIONS